Happy 4th Birthday Babynameobsessed.

urlThats right the little blog I started when I was bored one day back in 2012 is now FOUR and things have grown over these four years. Back when babynameobsessed started I was 13 and looking back at my old posts it really shows.

 

I’d like to thank everyone who contributed to the blog over the last year: Anna for being my top commenter again and second biggest referrer after search engines, the members of the nameberry forums who agreed to be interviewed and the 1,121 of you who viewed the site since January.

For throwbacks sake here are my top 4 most viewed articles:

Names from my childhood: Bananas in Pyjamas (posted in 2012)

Hyphenated Names for Boys (posted in 2013)

Uniquely Australian Names Zali (posted in 2014)

2015 Year In Review (posted in 2015)

 

Even though I’m not as active as I’d like to be, I’m in my final year of high school so sometimes the blog takes last priority. Thanks for sticking around, heres to seeing if babynameobsessed lasts to five years 🙂

3 thoughts on “Happy 4th Birthday Babynameobsessed.

  1. Congratulations Ebony! Keeping a blog can be a lot of work sometimes, so it’s impressive that you’ve stuck with it throughout high school! Good luck for your last year of school but hopefully plenty more years of blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

