2015 year in Review

url.jpg

As 2015 draws to a close I feel like I should thank you all for reading my blog this year, I’ve received 5,500 views which is down from last years 9000 though that is mostly my fault since I’ve been posting much (much) less this year, due to the fact that I’m still in high school at time this blog becomes my last priority. Next year I will try to post twice weekly since I only added 34 posts this year (which is pretty bad I’m sorry). My most popular post of the year came in December which was How Popular are Cosmopolitan’s baby name predictions? part one, mainly because it was mentioned in the Sunday Summary at Appellation Mountain which lead 158 people to that post.

 

A big thank you to Anna at Waltzing more than Matilda for being my top commenter (for the third year) but her site was also my top referring site.

 

I’ll be away from the 8th to the 23rd of January but hopefully I will post one more time before then. See you all in 2016

 

7 thoughts on “2015 year in Review

  1. Well done on another year! It might have been a quiet one but you’ve done some really interesting posts and 5500 is an impressive number of views. All the best for 2016 🙂

Leave a Reply

