Caspian

Screen Shot 2014-11-16 at 10.39.50 am

One of my guilty pleasures that snuck onto my list is Caspian even though I can’t stand Narnia (though I still want to get a cat named Aslan and I hate cats).

 

Caspian is a literature name being the name of the Prince in the chronicles of Narnia series by C.S Lewis the name is most likely inspired by the Caspian Sea. Caspian isn’t as rare as you would think in the top 1,000 in England at 954 and 83 boys in the US. Caspian seems to be rising to in the UK where it wasn’t given to a single baby in 1999 (but was used from 96-98).

 

So Caspian is my main guilty pleasure choice that ended up on my list not that I could ever use it. Sorry I haven’t posted in a while but I had exams and I should be able to post daily from now on.

 

5 thoughts on “Caspian

Leave a Reply

