Cooper

Screen Shot 2014-08-07 at 1.58.47 pm

My third favourite boys name gets analysed today. That name is almost uniquely Australian only making the top 50  in Australia and New Zealand. Cooper is my most commonly hated inclusion on my list but I love it anyway, also before we go on I should tell you I don’t pronounce it correctly I say coop-ah. Cooper is a top 10 name in Australia at 10, it is even higher in some other states at 2 in the NT and 4 in Queensland. It’s also very popular in WA at 15 with 133 born. Internationally Cooper is climbing at 19 in New Zealand, 211 in England and 58 in Scotland.

 

Cooper the highest ranking of my surname name loves and a name that deserves to be as hight as it is.

3 thoughts on “Cooper

Leave a Reply

