Happy Second Birthday Baby Name Obsessed

urlSo it’s been two years Baby Name Obsessed began which means I was 13 when it began and I’m now a much (much) more mature 15. In this past year I’ve gotten past the 100 post mark with this being my 151st post. All time I’ve had 14,653 all time views which equates to 7321.5 views per year which is still pretty bad. I would like to thank Anna for commenting on ALL  my posts and also to Clare for scooping all my posts. Thank you to everyone who has viewed and commented on my posts.

7 thoughts on “Happy Second Birthday Baby Name Obsessed

Leave a Reply

